Planned Posts

I have been neglecting this Blog recently. This is due to the coursework that I have to do for my various A Level subjects, the amount of Web Development that I have had to do also factored into this. But I now plan to post here on a regular basis.

I have several subjects that I am planning to write about, some that I have been working on for some time, and others that I have had suggested to me. Some will revolve around the world of Web Development (write about what you know, right?), some about the work that I am doing for my A Levels and the usual Film Reviews. Should they be called reviews? I don’t really review them, I just give opinions on a film. I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

