Future of Breaking Bad: The Aftermath.

So, I recently wrote a short little fiction about what would happen to Skyler after the events that we all loved. Turns out, some people liked it, wasn’t really expecting it to get THAT much of a reaction, but it did. So, because it was liked, I thought I’d do another. Which leads me to the subject of this post.

If the next one gets as much of a reaction as the first, I might think about making it a regular thing, like every Saturday (?) or something. Is that a good idea?

And also, it just occurred to me that I missed quite a good chance for a pun within the title. Pun being it being named The Aftermeth, rather than The Aftermath. But hey, you win some, you lose some.

Leave a Reply

